LugerForum Discussion Forums my profile | register | faq | search
upload photo | donate | calendar

Go Back   LugerForum Discussion Forums > Luger Discussion Forums > Krieghoff Lugers

Unread 09-04-2015, 05:26 PM   #1
Only One
User

Default New to forum

I'm new to the forum but wanted to share my information on the Krieghoff that I inheireted but don't know too much about it. It is s/n P 21104 with side frame markings, but he magazine does not match gun. Most of the bluing is still there but on the high spots its rubbed off. Has a holster and capture papers. Any info that you could supply would be welcomed.
Only One is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 09-07-2015, 08:02 PM   #2
Only One
User

Default Photo update

I hope that this helps. I'm new at this and computers are not really my thing.

Thanks for any assistance you can give me with any history. We've had it for over 40 years but just now starting to look into it.
Attached Images

Unread 09-10-2015, 08:26 PM   #3
Only One
User

Anyone able to give me an idea how much this might be worth? It does not appear to have been shot much.

Thanks
Unread 09-10-2015, 09:30 PM   #4
Edward Tinker
Super Moderator
Eternal Lifer
LugerForum
Patron

Thanked 4,487 Times in 2,071 Posts

I copied this info to its own thread as the other was for reporting serial numbers.

Larger pictures would help, these are small thumbnails and can't be enlarged

Is it matching?

I am no expert on Krieghoff's, but would assume its $6-9 thousand (normal lugers are 1/3rd that value. But, is it matching? original bluing? How is the magazine marked?

Info