LugerForum Discussion Forums my profile | register | faq | search
upload photo | donate | calendar

Go Back   LugerForum Discussion Forums > General Discussion Forums > General Discussions

Unread 06-17-2002, 05:08 PM   #1
Mike-
New User

Post .380 Erma Luger for trade

Hello (First post here [img]smile.gif[/img] )

I recently acquired a Erma-Werke Mod. KGP 68a in .380, I can't seem to find *any* of these for sale so I'm assuming they are rather rare. I would say it is in excellent condition with only around 50 rounds through it and has a repro extractor fitted on it right now. Other than that it is totally original with the checkered plastic grips.

What I am looking for in this trade is a shootable but presentable 9mm Luger. I am fairly new to the world of Luger's but have always been interested in them [img]smile.gif[/img]

For pictures see: http://www.angelfire.com/fl5/busts/index.html

Reply here or drop me an email at mtetlow@bellsouth.net with your offers.

Thanks alot,
Mike

EDIT: Bah bad link
Mike- is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 06-17-2002, 07:12 PM   #2
Roadkill
User